Site icon J/70 UK & Ireland Class Association


We would love to hear from you!

Sign up for all the latest news via email here

Class Committee Contacts

Class Captain Ian Poynton
Sailing Secretary Phil
Treasurer Hayley Quinn (Key Yachting)
World Council and Technical RepMartin Dent
Builder’s Rep. Hayley Quinn (Key Yachting)
Comms. Secretary Ruby Dent
1st General Committee Member Marshall King
2nd General Committee Member Patrick Liardet
3rd General Committee Member Max Clapp
4th General Committee Member David McLeman

J/70 UK Class Association Facebook Group

J/70 International Class Website

Exit mobile version