Contact

We would love to hear from you!

Class Committee contacts:

Class Captain Hannah Le Prevost hannah@keyyachting.com

World Council: Ian Wilson ian@wilsonairtech.co.uk

Builder’s Rep: Paul Heys paul@keyyachting.com

Sailing Secretary Paul Ward paul.ward92@me.com

Social Secretary Richard White rmswhite@gmail.com

Treasurer & Membership: Marie-Claude Heys mc@j-uk.com & Patrick Liardet patrick.liardet@gmail.com

Class Communications David McLeman david@mcleman.co.uk

Training Programme Marshall King marshallgking@gmail.com

Alternatively, please join our Facebook Group:  J/70 UK Classs Association Facebook Group